Your card will not be charged until the 14-day free trial ends. Cancel anytime.
Once your membership is confirmed, you'll receive an email to create your Hedge of the World account, and set up your password, if you haven't already done so. It's that simple! (Please allow between 1 - 6 hours for processing.)
As long as your membership is active, it will auto-renew on your selected billing cycle (monthy or annually).
You may cancel your membership at anytime by simply sending an email to info(at)hedgeoftheworld.com.
No refunds. If you choose to cancel after the trial period has ended, your card will not be charged again, and your membership will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle.